Meet the Committee

Debra Roberts

Debra Roberts

Vice Chair
Manchester Antique and Vintage Textile Fair
atf@textilesociety.org.uk

Sally Laker

Sally Laker

Membership Secretary
membership@textilesociety.org.uk

Brenda King

Brenda King

Editor at Large


Conference Organiser and Research Symposium Convenor
conferences@textilesociety.org.uk

Lyn Broster

Lyn Broster

Bursaries and Awards
bursaries@textilesociety.org.uk

Suzanne Smith

Suzanne Smith

Museum, Archive and Conservation Award
museumaward@textilesociety.org.uk


Institutional member
V&A Representative

Pat Frost

Pat Frost

Text and News Editor
text@textilesociety.org.uk
newsletter@textilesociety.org.uk

Imogen Caitling

Imogen Caitling

Co-opted member
Text Reviews Editor
text-reviews@textilesociety.org.uk

Holly Walker

Holly Walker

Publicity Officer
publicity@textilesociety.org.uk

Jane Rylands

Jane Rylands

Committee Member
Manchester Antique and Vintage Textile Fair

Gwyn Higginson

Gwyn Higginson

Co-opted member
Manchester Antique and Vintage Textile Fair

Janie Lightfoot

Janie Lightfoot

London Antique and Vintage Textile Fair
atflondon@textilesociety.org.uk